ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Adoption & Fostering Panel-2	Councillor Wendy Brice Thompson Councillor Gillian Ford	
Tapestry (formerly Age Concern : Havering) - 2	Councillor June Alexander and Councillor Wendy Brice-Thompson	
Citizens Advice Havering	Councillor Viddy Persaud Councillor Ray Morgon	
Coopers Company & Coborn Educational Foundation	Councillor Linda Van den Hende	
Essex Wildlife Trust (Bedfords Park Management Committee)	Councillor Ray Best	
Governor Panel - 3	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning, Councillor Gillian Ford Councillor Julie Wilkes	
Havering Arts Council - 5	Cabinet Member for Culture & Community Engagement, Councillor Joshua Chapman, Councillor John Mylod Councillor Linda Hawthorn and Councillor Alex Donald	

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Havering Association for People with Disabilities - 2	Councillor Barbara Matthews and Councillor Philippa Crowder	
Havering Bands and Majorettes Association- Executive Committee - 3	Councillor Osman Dervish, Councillor Reg Whitney and Councillor Darren Wise	
Havering & Brentwood Bereavement Service - 1	Councillor Julie Wilkes	
Havering Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Councillor Jason Frost	
Havering Children's Trust	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning	
Havering Community Safety Partnership – 2	Cabinet Member for Environment, Regulatory Services and Community Safety and the Chief Executive	
Havering Joint Forum - 6	Leader of the Council, Deputy Leader of the Council, Leader of the Opposition Group, Councillor Osman Dervish, Councillor Linda Van den Hende and Councillor Lawrence Webb.	

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Havering Sports Council - 5	Cabinet Member for Culture & Community Engagement, Councillor Joshua Chapman, Councillor Jody Ganly, Councillor Linda Hawthorn and Councillor Lawrence Webb	
Havering Sixth Form College - 2	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning (till 31 July 2020)and Councillor Wendy Brice Thompson (till 30 September 2020)	
Havering Theatre Trust - 3	Councillor Damian White Councillor Gillian Ford and Councillor Patricia Rumble	
Hornchurch Housing Trust (Nomination Trustees) - 6	Ms Pamela Freer and Vacancy (until February 2019) Councillor Damian White and Councillor Carol Smith (until February 2021)	Ms Freer and Cllr Wood's appointments agreed at Governance on 11.3.15
	Mr Ivor Cameron and Councillor Barbara Matthews (until February 2018)	Cllr White and Cllr Smith's appointment agreed at Governance on 08.03.17
		Cllr Matthews' appointment agreed at Governance on 08.03.17

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Lee Valley Regional Park		Nomination required to London Council
Local Government Association General Assembly - 4	Leader of the Council, Leader of the Opposition Councillor Michael White and Councillor Clarence Barrett	
Local Government Information Unit	Councillor Clarence Barrett	
London Home & Water Safety Council -1	Cabinet Member for Environment, Regulatory Services and Community Safety	
London Road Safety Council - 2	Deputy Cabinet Member assisting Cabinet Member for Environment, Regulatory Services and Community Safety and Councillor John Mylod	
London Youth Games-1	Cabinet Member for Culture & Community Engagement	
Lucas Children's Play Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning and Councillor Gillian Ford (appointed till November 2019)	Agreed at Governance on 11.11.15

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
North East London NHS Foundation Trust – 1	Director of Adult Services	
Orchard Village Neighbourhood Management Board - 4	Cabinet Member for Housing, Deputy Cabinet Member assisting Cabinet Member for Environment, Regulatory Services and Community Safety Councillor Jeffrey Tucker and Councillor Graham Williamson	
Poyntz (a.ka. Richard Poyntry's) and other charities	Councillor June Alexander(until March 2020) Mr David Livermore (until March 2020) and Rev. Michael Sparrow (until March 2020)	Appointed by Governance on 9 March 2016
Relate North East - 2	Councillor Wendy Brice-Thompson and Councillor Jody Ganly	
Reserve Forces & Cadets Association -1	Councillor Barry Mugglestone	
Romford Town Management Partnership	Councillor Robert Benham Councillor Damian White	
Romford Combined Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Councillor Joshua Chapman (until 3.11.20) and Councillor Wendy Brice Thompson and Councillor Dilip Patel (until 3.11.18) Councillor Melvin Wallace (until 3.11.19)	Cllr Chapman's appointment agreed by Governance on 11 January 2017
Safer Neighbourhood Board	Cabinet Member for Environment Regulatory Services and Community Safety	

Appointments to other Organisations 2017/2018

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE) - 5	Councillor Joshua Chapman , Councillor Jason Frost, Councillor Gillian Ford, Councillor Dilip Patel and Councillor Stephanie Nunn	
Tenant Management Organisations - 3	BETRA (Gooshays) – Councillor David Johnson DELTA (Squirrels Heath)- Councillor Damian White PETRA (St Andrews') – Councillor John Mylod	
Veolia ES Cleanaway Havering Riverside Trust - 1	Councillor Robert Benham	